June 15, 2024

Moon Desk: Bangladesh Awami League has reelected Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina its president and Obaidul Quader general secretary.

The ruling party announced their names in the second session of the party`s 22nd national council at Engineers` Institution, Bangladesh (IEB) in capital Dhaka on Saturday.

With this, Sheikh Hasina will lead the party 10 times while Obaidul Quader for the third consecutive time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *