May 22, 2024

Al-Mamun President, Mofizur Secretary

Moon Desk: Mohammad Al-Mamun has been re-elected president of Dhaka Shangbadik Paribar Bahumukhi Shomobay Samity Limited, while Md. Mofizur Rahman Khan Babu elected as secretary and SM Mosharraf Hossain elected Vice Presidents without any contest. The election held at the National Press Club auditorium on Sunday.Elected other persons are Polly Khan as joint secretary, while Md. Mosharraf Hossain was elected as treasurer. Moreover, Rajendra Chandra Deb Montu, Golam Nabi, Fazlul Haque Babu, Md. Sajedul Islam (Raju Shikder), Zainal Abedin, Aslam Iqbal and Monirul Islam Manik elected as Director. Monjurul Ahsan Bulbul, election Commissioner of Dhaka Journalist Family Multipurpose Cooperative Society Ltd declared the result of the election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *