May 26, 2024


BSS, DHAKA: All primary schools across the country, child
welfare trust schools and learning centres run under the Bureau of Non-Formal
Education have been shut until May 2 due to ongoing severe heatwave.

According to the official release issued by Senior Information Officer
Mahbubur Rahman Tuhin of the Primary and Mass Education Ministry, all levels
of primary schools will remain closed until May 2 as the ongoing heawave
griped the country.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *